UKWA National Windsurfing Championships 2022

Junior, Youth & Masters and Team 15 Champions Cup

Rutland Water Sailing Club - 17th & 18th September 2022

Call Sign	Role	Name	Boat Name
Beach	Event Director	Bob Ingram	
	Principle Race Officer	Tessa Ingram	
Race Control	First Aid Lead	Tessa Ingram	RSC Committee Boat (orange course)
	Child Welfare	Tessa Ingram	course,
Sailboard Base	Beach Master	Sue Ingram	
Sailboard Base	Race Office Manager	Sue Ingram	
	Race Office	Brian Tilbury	
	Race Office	Ann Tilbury	
	Race Office	Janet Pain	
	Tally Board / Whistle Check	Jenni Irons	
	Tally Board / Whistle Check	Sophie Smith	
	Tally Board / Whistle Check	Bo Szincsak	
Results Jon	Results	Jon Eskdale	
	Results	Yvonne Bryan	
	Green Course	- 3.5 - Channel 06	
Call Sign	Role	Name	Boat Name
Green Committee	3.5 fleet lead	Chris Lewis	
	3.5 fleet support	Mark Boothroyd	
Green 3	Saftey -		Rutland Rib 1
	Blue Course - 4.5	/ 5.0 / 5.8 - Channel 06	
Call Sign	Role	Name	Boat Name
Junior Race Control	Course Race Officer	Paul Sibley	
	Committee Boat - Time/results	Graham Colman	
Blue Committee	Committee Boat - flags/results	Sara Lord	RSC Committee Boat
Blue Committee	Committee Boat - flags/results	Simon Goulden (Saturday only)	
	Committee Boat - flags/results	Name TBC (Sunday only)	
Marmyte	Lead Boat - Mark Layer / Safety	Robin Nicol	UKWA Marmyte
iviaitityte		Feri Szincsak	OKWA Marrilyte
		Simon Moore	
Rescue 1	Mark Layer / Safety	Sarah Bagley (Saturday only)	UKWA Rescue 1
		Dan Brown (Sunday only)	
Blue 5	Saftey		Rutland Rib 2

Shore Based Team - Channel 77 and 06

Media		
Boat	Role	Name
Various	Photo's	Andy Stallman

Course Saftey Lead		
Name	Course	
Rob Strange	Orange	
Robin Nicol	Blue	

Class Support Boat - Blue Course		
Call Sign	Name	Role
Techno Becky	Becky Ellis	Techno Class Coach

Class Support Boat - Orange Course		
Call Sign	Name	Role
Ali	Ali Masters	iQFOiL Coach
Techno Rob	Rob York	RYA Techno Coach

Rutland Water Sailing Club - Coxswain		
Mikey Vernall	Rutland rib 6	
	Nutianu no o	

Call Sign	Role	Name	Boat Name
Race Control	Principle Race Officer	Tessa Ingram	
Orange Committee	Deputy Race Officer	Zed Spencer - Milnes	
	Committee Boat - Time / results	Maggie Coles	RSC Committee Boat
	Committee Boat - flags/results	Dave Evans	
	Committee Boat - flags/results	Nina Innocenti	
Buska	Lead Boat - Mark Layer / Safety	Rob Strange	UKWA Buska
Buska	Lead Boat - Mark Layer / Salety	Ali Morgans	UKWA BUSKA
T ''	Mark Layer / Safety	Stuart Keep	111011A T : f
Tarifa		Mark Ebdon	UKWA Tarifa
0	Saftey	Danny Hawthorn	D 11 101 2
Orange 6		Richard Beattie	Rutland Rib 3
	Safety	Euryn Willaims	Rutland Rib 4
Orange 7		Dan Brown (Saturday only)	
		Nik Hayes (Sunday only)	
	Safety	Claire Lumsdaine (Saturday only)	
Orango O		James Macgregor (Saturday only)	Rutland Rib 5
Orange 9		(Sunday only)	Kullanu Kib 5
		(Sunday only)	
	Prote	est Committee	
Call Sign	Role	Name	Boat Name
Protest Committee	Protest Committee Chair	Zed Spencer - Milnes	Orange Committee Boa
	Protest Committee		
J			