## Slalom Series Trophy Winners 2009 Prizes to be presented @ UKWA Dinner 14th November

1<sup>st</sup> Challenge Fleet Simon Bostock

2<sup>nd</sup> Challenge Fleet 1<sup>st</sup> Challenge Lady Marie Buchanan

3<sup>rd</sup> Challenge Fleet 1<sup>st</sup> Challenge Master Richard Hobson

1<sup>st</sup> Top Flight Fleet Matt Perch

2<sup>nd</sup> Top Flight Fleet Alan Jackson

3<sup>rd</sup> Top Flight Fleet Jamie Hawkins

1<sup>st</sup> Top Flight Master Fred Willis

1<sup>st</sup> Top Flight Youth Richard Jones

From Brochure page 78