Inland Series Trophy Winners 2009 Prizes to be presented @ UKWA Dinner 14th November

1 st 3.5 Open Fleet Issac Bradley-Baker	1 st Formula National Chris Bond	2 nd Techno 6.8 Boy 2 nd Techno 6.8
Issue Bradiey Baker	Ciris Bond	Robert York
1 st 4.5 Open Fleet	2 nd Formula National	2100 010 2 0111
Sarah Labourne	Steve Sugden	3 rd Techno 6.8 Boy
		Max Bushell
2 nd 4.5 Open Fleet	1st Formula Master	ot.
Alice Butts	Tim Gibson	1 st RS:X Overall
	1St D	1 st RS:X Youth
1st 5 5 Open Floor	1 st Formula Freerace	Charlie Money
1 st 5.5 Open Fleet Cameron Coghill	Lee Hayes	2 nd RS:X Overall
Cameron Cognin	2 nd Formula Freerace	1 st RS:X Open
2 nd 5.5 Open Fleet	Graham Baster	Ashley Barratt
Dean Hargreaves		
	1st Techno Overall	3 rd RS:X Overall
	1 st Techno 7.8 Girl	2 nd RS:X Youth
1st Raceboard Fleet	1 st Techno 7.8	1st RS:X Girl
1st Raceboard Master	Jade Rogers	Kate Strange
Mark Kay		4
and n	3 rd Techno Overall	3 rd RS:X Youth
2 nd Raceboard Fleet	2 nd Techno 7.8 Girl	George Bowles
2 nd Raceboard Master	2 nd Techno 7.8	
Robert Kent	Laurel Townsend	
3 rd Raceboard Fleet	3 rd Techno 7.8 Girl	
1 st Raceboard Veteran	Amy Barratt	
Tom Naylor	,	
•	1st Techno 6.8 Girl	
2 nd Raceboard Veteran	3 rd Techno 6.8	
Chris Gibson	Emma Labourne	
1 st Raceboard Unlimited	2 nd Techno 6.8 Girl	
John Pete	Imogen Sills	
John Tete	imogen sins	
1st Raceboard Lady	3 rd Techno 6.8 Girl	
Annette Kent	Noelle Finch	
1St E 1 E	1St T. 1 70 D	
1 st Formula Fleet	1 st Techno 7.8 Boy 3 rd Techno 7.8	
1 st Formula Open Keith Atkinson	Luke Patrick	
Keitii Atkiiisoii	Luke Fattick	
2 nd Formula Fleet	2 nd Techno 7.8 Boy	
2 nd Formula Open	Andrew Robinson	
Liam Round		
	3 rd Techno 7.8 Boy	
3 rd Formula Fleet	Joe Bennett	
1 st Formula Youth	nd	
George Riach	2 nd Techno Overall	
and D	1 st Techno 6.8 Boy	
2 nd Formula Youth	1 st Techno 6.8	
Josep Clarko	Adam Durgall	

Adam Purcell

Jason Clarke