Contact the UK Windsurfing Association

Membership:

For membership enquiries, please contact:

UKWA Admin: Sue Robinson
address: UKWA
The Long Barn
Surcombe
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 7PY
e-mail: admin@ukwindsurfing.com

Racing

For event entries, kit registration or changes, sail numbers, or queries on venues, directions, or fleets, please contact:

Bob Ingram at racing@ukwindsurfing.com

For RSX queries please contact Helen Bennett at rsx@ukwindsurfing.com

Freestyle

For information on the UKWA freestyle tour please contact:
freestyle@ukwindsurfing.com
.

Speed

For information on Weymouth speedweek events please contact Peter Davis at:
speed@ukwindsurfing.com.

For information on the UK Speed ladder, please contact Dave White at:
speedladder@ukwindsurfing.com.

Slalom

For information on slalom racing or setting up a local slalom series please contact: slalom@ukwindsurfing.com

Wave Contact:

For information on the BWA/UKWA wave tour please contact Nigel Treacy at:
wave@ukwindsurfing.com
.

Website Contact:

For any queries or problems with the UKWA web site, or content/feature requests, please contact Alastair Campbell at:
webmaster@ukwindsurfing.com.

General Enquiries:

If you aren't sure who to ask, please email your question to info@ukwindsurfing.com, or if you can't send an email, you can use the contact form to email the UKWA.

Please note: If you are just learning to windsurf, your question is probably better directed to the RYA or the Boards magazine forum,