Hibbard & Jackson confirmed as Champions

10 November 2007

Tushingham/Starboard riders John Hibbard and Alan Jackson are confirmed as 2007 Wave and Slalom Champions, respectively.
It was a close run thing in both disciplines - both titles decided on a tie break.!
John just pipped Andy King who, despite consistant results all season, failed to make the Wittering final.
It could not have been closer in the Slalom - where comeback kid Guy Cribb just failed in his first attempt at a national title in 9 years ! Guy settled for first master , ahead of Xavier Ferlet.
Main winners follow- see you all at the Prizegiving !


1st John Hibbard
2nd Andy king
3rd John Skye

1st Lady - Louise Emery
1st Youth - Graham Woods
1st Junior - Aleksy Gayda
1st Amateur - Simon Crowther
1st Master - Sav


1st Alan Jackson
2nd Guy Cribb (1st Master )
3rd Xavier Ferlet

1st Youth - Dan Simpson

!st Challenge Fleet - Adrian Wallis
2nd Challenge Fleet - Larry Chan
3rd Challenge Fleet - Ricky Wooding

1st Junior - Sam Latham
2nd Junior - Sam Sills
3rd Junior - Jamie Ingram

1st Techn - Matthew Brown

Full ranking tables for Wave and Slalom.