Ross Williams - European FW Champion

10 August 2008

Congratulations to Ross Williams, the new European Formula Windsurfing Champion. Steve Allen (Aus 0) won the Allegro Cup, but Ross (GBR 83) was the first European racer. Xavier Ferlet also took 1st Master at the event, so a good event for the British Fleet!

Full event information at the Formula Windsurfing website.