Slalom series winners 2015

25 October 2015

The final event of the year was a special one, with a huge amateur fleet, a party on Saturday night, and tricky conditions for the final counting racing.

The prize giving was held at the party, and we celebrate the winners from each fleet here:

Master Blasters

  1. Anne Welsh
  2. Pawel Wozniak
  3. Jess Austin

Master Blaster winners

Amateur Fleet

  1. Shaun Cook
  2. Scotty Stallman (1st U17)
  3. Jasper Geddes (1st U20)

1st Female: Zara Davis
1st Master: Jason Hill
1st Veteran: David Strudwick

Amateur fleet winners.

Pro Fleet

  1. James Dinsmore
  2. Sam Latham
  3. Kevin Greenslade

1st Veteran: Adrian Wallis
1st Master: Michael George
1st U20: Tom Wells

Pro winners

Micheal George Somehow we forgot Micheal George, but he received his prize later.

More from the event in Slalom series results, pictures, Facebook pics, and weymouth esults.